Metalced

Commercieel  •  03 457 78 78  •  info(@)metalced.be
Naam Functie e-mail Tel GSM
Peter Van Weert
Commercial director peter.vanweert(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 77  
Johan De Brackeleer Key account director johan.debrackeleer(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 79  
Product Managers / Demonstrators
Daniel Pollin Body Repair daniel.pollin(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 48  
Lars Craenen Tyre Service lars.craenen(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 59  
Marcel Mees Aligners marcel.mees(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 62  
Filip Troubleyn Brake + suspension testers – Airco  filip.troubleyn(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 30  
Sales and Demonstrators • sales(@)metalced.be
Ali El Jafoufi Body Repair ali(@)metalced.be   0495 59 79 97
Gert De Laet Tyre Service gert.delaet(@)metalced.be   0499 85 18 79
Diego Boudrez Tyre service diego.boudrez@metalced.be   0495 59 79 88
Supportive functions
Luc Matthys Project coordinator
Metal assembly dep.
luc.matthys(@)metalced.be 03 457 78 78  
Jorge Van Gael Project coordinator jorge.vangael(@)metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0496 59 07 22
Jan De Ridder CAD Operator
Project assistent
jan.deridder(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 33  
Area Managers • sales(@)metalced.be
Erwin Van Brusselen Area manager erwin.vanbrusselen(@)metalced.be   0495 59 79 50
Bart Cardoen Area manager bart.cardoen(@)metalced.be   0496 16 50 09
Peter Govaerts Area manager peter.govaerts(@)metalced.be   0495 59 79 98
Maarten Depaemelaere Area manager maarten.depaemelaere(@)metalced.be   0495 59 79 81
Diego Boudrez Area manager diego.boudrez@metalced.be   0495 59 79 88
Erik Colemont Area manager erik.colemont@metalced.be   0495 59 79 92
Particular areas
Dieter Brinkman Tender management
Key accounts Heavy Duty
dieter.brinkman(@)metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0495 59 79 99
Marc Waedemon Car- and freight elevators marc.waedemon(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 55 0495 59 79 78
Service & logistic  •  03 450 79 60  •  service(@)metalced.be
Ingrid Reniers Director technical service ingrid.reniers(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 67  
Arthur Rosiak Responsible workshop mechanics arthur.rosiak(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 57  
Filip Troubleyn Responsible workshop electronics  filip.troubleyn(@)metalced.be 03 450 79 30  
Administration
Kelly Driesen Reception kelly.driesen(@)metalced.be 03 457 78 78  
Annelore De Worm Reception annelore.deworm(@)metalced.be 03 457 78 78