Metalced

Commercieel 03 457 78 78 info@metalced.be
Peter Van Weert
Metalced
Tel: 03 457 78 78
GSM: 0495 59 79 60
peter.vanweert@metalced.be
Commercial director
Johan De Brackeleer
Metalced
Tel: 03 457 78 78
GSM: 0495 59 79 79
johan.debrackeleer@metalced.be
Key account director
Daniel Pollin
Metalced
Tel : 03 457 78 78
GSM: 0495 20 54 85
daniel.pollin@metalced.be
Product manager Body Repair
Luc Matthys
Metalced
Tel: 051 48 04 28
GSM: 0496 16 50 16
luc.matthys@thant.be
Project Coordinator
Benny Demartelaere
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 47
GSM: 0495 59 79 51
benny.demartelaere@metalced.be
Product manager Tyre Service
Jan De Ridder
Metalced
Tel: 450 79 33
jan.deridder@metalced.be
Cad Operator & project assistent
Lars Craenen
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 54
lars.craenen@metalced.be
Account Manager Tire Equipment
Filip Troubleyn
Metalced
GSM: 0496 59 07 12
filip.troubleyn@metalced.be
Product manager: Brake and suspension testers – Airco – Aligners
Marcel Mees
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 62
GSM: 0495 59 79 62
marcel.mees@metalced.be
Product manager Aligners & airco
Erwin Van Brusselen
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 50
erwin.vanbrusselen@metalced.be
Area manager
Maarten Depaemelaere
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 81
maarten.depaemelaere@metalced.be
Area manager
Bart Cardoen
Metalced
GSM: 0496 16 50 09
bart.cardoen@metalced.be
Area manager
Patrick Hargot
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 85
patrick.hargot@metalced.be
Area manager
Marc verhoeven
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 58
marc.verhoeven@metalced.be
Product manager Ventech
Peter Govaerts
Metalced
GSM: 0495 59 79 98
peter.govaerts@metalced.be
Area manager
Marc Waedemon
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 55
GSM: 0495 59 79 78
marc.waedemon@metalced.be
Auto- en goedenliften
Omer Herregods
Metalced
Tel: 03 457 78 78
GSM: 0495 59 79 87
omer.herregods@metalced.be
Auto- en goederenliften
Service & logistiek 03 450 79 60 service@metalced.be
Dirk Wijnants
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 60
GSM: 0496 59 07 11
dirk.wijnants@metalced.be
Verantwoordelijke voorraadmagazijn
+ leveringsdienst
Jorge Van Gael
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 60
GSM: 0496 59 07 22
service@metalced.be
Dispatching
Technische dienst
Ingrid Reniers
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 67
GSM: 0496 59 07 11
ingrid.reniers@metalced.be
Technische dienst
Wisselstukken
Arthur Rosiak
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 57
arthur.rosiak@metalced.be
Verantwoordelijke werkplaats
Mechanica
Filip Troubleyn
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 57
GSM: 0496 59 07 12
filip.troubleyn@metalced.be
Verantwoordelijke werkplaats
Elektronica
Thant Meulebeke 051 48 50 90 info@metalced.be
Ronny Lessens
Thant Meulebeke
Tel: 051 48 04 24
GSM: 0496 16 50 01
ronny.lessens@thant.be
Algemeen contact
Wim Wullaert
Thant Meulebeke
Tel: 051 48 04 21
GSM: 0496 16 50 04
wim.wullaert@thant.be
Verhuur Celette richtmallen
Metalced Kontich 03 457 78 78 info@metalced.be
 Anne De Munyck
Metalced
Tel: 03 457 78 78
anne.demuynck@metalced.be
Onthaal – receptie
Annelore De Worm
Metalced
Tel: 03 457 78 78
annelore.deworm@metalced.be
Onthaal – receptie
Rudi Puttevils
Metalced
Tel: 03 450 79 66
GSM: 0495 59 79 84
rudi.puttevils@metalced.be
Klantenboekhouding