Metalced

Commercieel  •  03 457 78 78  •  info@metalced.be
Naam Functie e-mail Tel GSM
Peter Van Weert
Commercial director peter.vanweert@metalced.be 03 450 79 77 0495 59 79 60
Johan De Brackeleer Key account director johan.debrackeleer@metalced.be 03 450 79 79 0495 59 79 79
Product Managers
Daniel Pollin Body Repair daniel.pollin@metalced.be 03 450 79 48 0495 20 54 85
Benny Demartelaere Tyre Service benny.demartelaere@metalced.be 03 450 79 47 0495 59 79 51    
Marcel Mees Aligners marcel.mees@metalced.be 03 450 79 62 0495 59 79 62
Filip Troubleyn Brake + suspension testers – Airco  filip.troubleyn@metalced.be 03 450 79 30 0496 59 07 12
Supportive functions
Luc Matthys Project coordinator
Metal assembly dep.
luc.matthys@metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0496 16 50 16
Ben Vroom Project coordinator ben.vroom@metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0496 16 50 15
Jan De Ridder CAD Operator
Project assistent
jan.deridder@metalced.be 03 450 79 33  
Account & Area Managers
Lars Craenen Tyre Equipment lars.craenen@metalced.be 03 450 79 59 0495 59 79 54
Erwin Van Brusselen Area manager erwin.vanbrusselen@metalced.be   0495 59 79 50
Bart Cardoen Area manager bart.cardoen@metalced.be   0496 16 50 09
Patrick Hargot Area manager patrick.hargot@metalced.be   0495 59 79 85
Fabrice Rovillard Area manager fabrice.rovillard@metalced.be   0495 59 79 80
Peter Govaerts Area manager peter.govaerts@metalced.be   0495 59 79 98
Maarten Depaemelaere Area manager maarten.depaemelaere@metalced.be   0495 59 79 81
Particular areas
Dieter Brinkman Tender management
Key accounts Heavy Duty
dieter.brinkman@metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0495 59 79 99
Marc Waedemon Auto- en goederenliften marc.waedemon@metalced.be 03 450 79 55 0495 59 79 78
Omer Herregods Auto- en goederenliften omer.herregods@metalced.be 03 457 78 78 0495 59 79 99
Service & logistic  •  03 450 79 60  •  service@metalced.be
Jorge Van Gael Dispatching Technische dienst service@metalced.be 03 450 79 60 0496 59 07 22
Dirk Wijnants Voorraadmagazijn + leveringsdienst dirk.wijnants@metalced.be 03 450 79 41 0496 59 07 11
Ingrid Reniers Technische dienst – Wisselstukken ingrid.reniers@metalced.be 03 450 79 67 0496 59 07 11
Arthur Rosiak Verantwoordelijke werkplaats Mechanica arthur.rosiak@metalced.be 03 450 79 57 0495 59 79 96
Filip Troubleyn Verantwoordelijke werkplaats Elektronica filip.troubleyn@metalced.be 03 450 79 30 0496 59 07 12
Administration
Anne De Muynck Receptie anne.demuynck@metalced.be 03 457 78 78  
Annelore De Worm Receptie – Dactylografie annelore.deworm@metalced.be 03 457 78 78  
Rudi Puttevils Klantenboekhouding rudi.puttevils@metalced.be 03 450 79 66 0495 59 79 84