Uw area manager

  • Erwin Van Brusselen

    erwin.vanbrusselen@metalced.be
    0495/59 79 50

  • Mathieu Botilde

    mathieu.botilde@henrard.be
    0496/23 58 06

  • David Huyghebaert

    david.huyghebaert@henrard.be
    0496/23 58 05

  • Patrick Hargot

    patrick.hargot@metalced.be
    0495/59 79 85

  • Peter Govaerts

    peter.govaerts@metalced.be
    0495/59 79 98

  • Dirk Casteleyn

    dirk.casteleyn@metalced.be
    0495/59 79 81

  • Bart Cardoen

    bart.cardoen@metalced.be
    0496/16 50 09

Vacatures

Op zoek naar een nieuwe job?
Vind de job die bij u past.

Bekijk ons aanbod